Nano and Interfacial Catalysis Group

Forum for Basic Studies on Energy (I)
2019-06-28 08:30:00

Forum for Basic Studies on Energy (I)
2015-09-21 17:42:33

Faculty Senior Scientist, LBNL; B.S., Massachusetts Institute of Technology (1964) Sc.D., Massachusetts Institute of Technology (1967). Curtis W. McGraw Award for Research, American Association of Engineering Education; the Professional Progress and R. H. Wilhelm Awards, the American Institute of Chemical Engineers; Paul H. Emmett Award in Fundamental Catalysis, Catalysis Society; National Academy of Engineering (1987) Fellow of the American Association for the Advancement of Science (1988), the ACS Award for Creative Research in Homogeneous or Heterogeneous Catalysis, American Chemical Society (2001); Honorary Professor, Siberian Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences (2001), William H. Walker Award of the AIChE (2005), Elected to the American Academy of Arts and Sciences (2007); identified as one of the “One Hundred Engineers of the Modern Era” by AIChE, 2008; elected member of the National Academy of Sciences, 2010. Distinguished Lecturer, University of Utah, 2012, and Cornelius Pings Lecturer; University of Southern California, 2012; Plenary Lecturer, International Congress on Catalysis, Munich Germany, 2012; ACS George A. Olah Award for Research in Hydrocarbon or Petroleum Chemistry, 2013.

上一条:Forum for Basic Studies on Energy(II) 下一条:Forum for Basic Studies on Energy(17-20)


Forum for Basic Studies on Energy